By default, the data ThinkUp captures is private, meaning, you have to log into ThinkUp to see it. You can choose
to set your ThinkUp archives public on per-account basis. For example, you can set your Twitter account public in
ThinkUp so non-logged in users can see it, but not your Facebook account.
Any “protected” tweets or posts are never made public in ThinkUp. For example, if a tweet of yours gets three replies–
two public and one protected–non-logged-in users will only see the public replies, not the private one.